The queue's list under the bar's Queue button now has an × on every row. One click takes that task out of the queue: it is planned again and does not start until someone starts it again. Before, you had to open the card to do this.
Take a task out of the queue from its list
Shared by Daniel Sadilek on October 21, 2026